Tuesday, March 29, 2011

In Concert featuring Eternal (BBC Transcription, 1994)

This CD was transcribed from a live concert that Eternal did at Labatt's Apollo in London, 1994. All of the live versions here are entirely exclusive to this CD and cannot be found anywhere else. What makes this CD even more unique, is that it features a rare live cover of Brian McKnight's One Last Cry by band member Vernie Bennett that can only be found here. 

1. 57" Applause/Intro Music Faded In
2. Save Our Love
3. Crazy
4. So Good
5. Sweet Funky Thing
6. Oh Baby I
7. One Last Cry
8. (Something Inside) So Strong
9. Just A Step From Heaven
10. Amazing Grace
11. Stay

Listen: One Last Cry